Skip to Page's ContentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Top Sub NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Section NavigationSkip to Footer Links


Manuel Dudley

Manuel Dudley, Board Chair

Doug Thorne

Doug Thorne, Board Vice Chair

Ledford Austin

Ledford Austin, Commissioner

Sandra Neerman

Sandra Neerman, Commisioner

Hanna Cockburn

Hanna Cockburn, Commissioner

Woodrow Dawkins

Woodrow Dawkins, Commissioner

Chris Boozer 

Chris Boozer, Commissioner

Greensboro Housing Authority
  • 450 North Church Street
  • Greensboro, NC 27401
  • 336-275-8501
Contact Us
Equal Housing Opportunity
Housing Choice Voucher Program
ReThink Housing
Copyright © 2019 Greensboro Housing Authority
designed & developed by Beacon Technologies, Inc.