Skip to Page's ContentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Top Sub NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Section NavigationSkip to Footer Links

GHA Holiday Schedule

GHA HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

All Greensboro Housing Authority offices will be closed in observance of holidays on the following days:

 

New Year’s Day 2017                                            Monday, January 2, 2017

 

Martin Luther King’s Birthday                                Monday, January 16, 2017

 

President’s Day                                                      Monday, February 20, 2017

 

Easter (Good Friday)                                             Friday, April 14, 2017

                                                                                                                       

Memorial Day                                                         Monday, May 29, 2017

 

Independence Day                                                 Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 

Labor Day                                                               Monday, September 5, 2017

 

Veteran’s Day                                                          Friday, November 10, 2017

 

Thanksgiving                                                           Thursday, November 23, 2017

                                                                                Friday, November 24, 2017

 

Christmas                                                               Friday, December 22, 2017

                                                                               Monday, December 25, 2017

                                                                                 

New Year’s Day 2016                                                Monday, January 1, 2018

 
Greensboro Housing Authority
  • 450 North Church Street
  • Greensboro, NC 27401
  • 336-275-8501
Contact Us
Information
Equal Housing Opportunity
Housing Choice Voucher Program
ReThink Housing
Copyright © 2017 Greensboro Housing Authority
designed & developed by Beacon Technologies, Inc.